Introduction

My name is Eaowyn and I’m a feral druid on Nagrand-US. I lead the guild Mortal Wombat and one of the 10 man raid teams in the guild. I prefer PVE content and have been heavily involved in raiding for all of the Wrath of the Lich King expansion.

I’ve covered my guild history in the about page and plan to talk about guild leadership, feral druids (both cat and bear), raid leading and WoW in general in this blog.

I like to create guides for raid encounters, class strategies and dps rotations but most of my information is obtained from more reputable sources and people who do more theory crafting than me (like these guys). So I’ll provide plenty of links to original resources in my posts!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

