Cataclysm gear lists

Here’s a few wowhead searches that I have been using in some of the articles I’ve posted. I found them to be useful for my alts as well.

These lists are not filtered by class, but that’s pretty easy to do. There are the class rankings, but sometimes it is easiest to just filter by the primary statistic for your class. Here’s two examples that I used for druids and mages:

The only thing to be aware of with these filters is that they will sometimes drop useful trinkets because they do not have a classes primary statistic on them.

I hope these searches are useful!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

