Still here

Hi folks,

I’m still around, but life has managed to catch up with me and prevent much blogging lately. Work has gotten busy with a big release coming up and there have been quite a few family events in the last 6 weeks.

I have started the Savage Defense tracking addon that I mentioned in the last post, but not completed it.

I’ve also been healing on a discipline priest in heroics and have found that to be a heap of fun. It’s truly amazing how much harder melee dps can make a healer’s life by standing in front of mobs though 😦

Hopefully I’ll have something more interesting to post soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

